Australian College of PeriAnaesthesia
Nurses - ACPAN, PO BOX 5134
Burnley, VIC 3121, Australia

State/Territory Directors 2020

State/Territory Directors advocate and promote ACPAN activities: education curriculum, practice standards, guidelines, statements, certification, fellowship and coordinate ACPAN Accredited Education events to their local jurisdiction.

Additionally, they represent:

  • Membership to the ACPAN National Conference Committee
  • Local perianaesthesia nursing interests
  • ACPANs vision and mission

State/Territory Directors provide mentorship to generic Board members on ACPAN.

  • State/Territory Director - QLD/ NT: Jodie Lloyd
  • State/Territory Director - NSW/ACT: Karen Oldfield
  • State Director - VIC: Angela Fraser
  • State Director - TAS: Ken Hancock
  • State Director - WA: Carolyn Jager
  • State Director - SA: Majella McKinnon